Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
- American Psychological Association
- Psych Central
- Psychology Links from Librarian's Internet Index
- AmoebaWeb: Psychology on the Web
- Lots of links to websites -- from APA style guides to Psychology schools to introductions to psychology topics.
- Child & Family WebGuide
- "Describes and evaluates web sites that contain research-based information about child development...created by faculty in the Eliot-Pearson Department of Child Development at Tufts University, in collaboration with academic librarians at Tufts' Tisch Library and the Society for Research in Child Development."
- Child Development Institute
- Covers child development, parenting, learning, child psychology, etc.
- Classics in the History of Psychology
- Contains full-text of public domain books and key articles in psychology. Developed by Christopher D. Green of York University.
- Cognitive and Psychological Sciences on the Internet
- Maintained by Stanford University, this site provides links to electronic journals, conferences, academic programs, etc.
- History of Psychology
- Includes webpages about prominent psychological thinkers.
- Psych Web
- Contains lots of psychology-related information. Created by Russell A. Dewey from Georgia Southern University.
- (Currently under construction; a means to search the web for psychology sources; produced by the American Psychological Association.)
- PSYCLINE: Your Guide to Psychology and Social Science Journals on the Web
- Created by Armin Gunther with the cooperation of Martien Brand, this web site serves as an index to over 1600 online psychology and social science journals.
- Psychological Science on the Net
- "The largest psychology related index on the Internet." Maintained by maintained by M. Kimberly MacLin, Ph.D. and Otto H. MacLin, Ph.D.
- Psych-Central : Dr. Grohol's Mental Health Page
- Includes resources for both psychology students and their professors.
- Social Psychology Network
- The Internet's largest social psychology database, containing more than 5000 links to psychology resources.